Hot Air Balloon Ride

NUTCRACKER Movie with NO REHEARSALS, Hot Air Balloon Rides, Birthdays etc.

Thanks for watching!
Subscribe & Enjoy! https://www.youtube.com/user/bquiner

Join the sisters as they film Nutcracker and celebrate Savannah’s birthday! Even though they can’t perform Nutcracker for a live audience because of Covid, they still get to enjoy being part of the movie! As always, bloopers are included!

The Quiner Sisters are one of America’s biggest & most successful dance families. We are a family-friendly channel that posts videos on Sundays showing our real life moments, challenges, joys, struggles and adventures. We are homeschoolers living in New Jersey. We hope our videos entertain and inspire you! Hit the like button and let us know your favorite part!

Watch More:
Behind the Scenes getting Pranked by Jordan & Hudson Matter

Behind the Scenes of Jordan Matter’s Sleepover Video with Hudson & Rachel https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_9IL6Mp72eM
How to Improve Your Flexibility /Dancer Flexibility & Workout Secrets https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3EP8EKXtbD4
A Day in the Life of 6 Dancers/Homeschoolers/Sisters https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gX5gEog-mik

Follow Us on Instagram:
Rachel Quiner: https://instagram.com/rachelquiner/
Caroline Quiner: https://instagram.com/caroline_quiner/
Michelle Quiner: https://instagram.com/michellequiner/
Elliana Quiner: https://instagram.com/ellianaquiner/
Savannah Quiner: https://instagram.com/savannahquiner/
Jillian Quiner: https://instagram.com/jillianquiner/
Quiner Sisters: https://instagram.com/quiner_sisters/

To see our Favorite Dance Products, check out Amazon Influencer Store:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/rachelquiner

Business Inquiries: kristaquiner@gmail.com

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Hot Air Balloon Crashes into power lines and lake
Take Off and Flight-How Make Smoke Air Balloon
India launches wild hot air balloon adventure
DreamShip Liberty Landing, NJ Launch 2016
Peppa Pig Toys| The Hot Balloon Ride Adventure

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *